Showing 9 supervisors associated with 'Earth Surface Processes'Clear
  • Imad Ahmed
    Imad Ahmed

    nanomaterials, synchrotron radiation in earth &, environmental sciences, chemical speciation and interfacial processes, redox-active materials, nanotoxicity and human health, air pollution

    • Email: Imad.ahmed@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Michael Cassidy
    Michael Cassidy

    volcanology, experimental petrology, analytical petrology, explosive eruptions, volcano monitoring, tephrochronology

    • Email: michael.cassidy@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • no image available yet
    Simon Dadson

    regional climate models, river flow,hydrological variability and change, water security, floodplain inundation, earth observation, ch4

    • Email: simon.dadson@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Chris Day
    Chris Day

    isotope geochemistry, stalagmites, environmental proxies, palaeoclimate records, soil-environment proxies

    • Email: chris.day@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Jim Hall
    Jim Hall

    water, flood, coast, risk, adaptation, climate

    • Email: jim.hall@eci.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Ian Hewitt
    Ian Hewitt

    mathematical modelling, fluid dynamics, ice sheets, hydrology, porous media, erosion

    • Email: hewitt@maths.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Mark Pollard
    Mark Pollard

    archaeological chemistry, isotopes, degradation processes

    • Email: mark.pollard@rlaha.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Heather Viles
    Heather Viles

    geomicrobiology, microbial biofilms, biogeomorphology, bioprotection, bioerosion, biological weathering

    • Email: heather.viles@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • no image available yet
    Giles Wiggs

    desert geomorphology, sand dunes, aeolian dust, wind erosion, landscape dynamics, climate change

    • Email: giles.wiggs@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile