Showing 10 supervisors associated with 'Geomorphology and Landscape Dynamics'Clear
  • Katrina Charles
    Katrina Charles

    pathogen, transport, water, fate

    • Email: katrina.charles@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • no image available yet
    Simon Dadson

    regional climate models, river flow,hydrological variability and change, water security, floodplain inundation, earth observation, ch4

    • Email: simon.dadson@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Marc Macias-Fauria
    Marc Macias-Fauria

    biogeosciences, cold environments, long-term ecology, quantitative ecology, macroecology, biogeography

    • Email: marc.maciasfauria@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Mark Pollard
    Mark Pollard

    archaeological chemistry, isotopes, degradation processes

    • Email: mark.pollard@rlaha.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Christopher Ramsey
    Christopher Ramsey

    environmental change, palaeoclimate records, global synchronism, modelling, chronology, archaeology

    • Email: christopher.ramsey@rlaha.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Louise Slater
    Louise Slater

    floods, climate, rivers, data science, big data, hazards

    • Email: louise.slater@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • David Thomas
    David Thomas

    arid environments, quaternary climate change, osl dating, desert geomorphology, sand dunes, desertification


    • Email: david.thomas@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Heather Viles
    Heather Viles

    geomicrobiology, microbial biofilms, biogeomorphology, bioprotection, bioerosion, biological weathering

    • Email: heather.viles@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Richard Walker
    Richard Walker

    continental tectonics, tectonic geomorphology, earthquake geology, quaternary geology, palaeoseismology, landscape evolution

    • Email: richw@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • no image available yet
    Giles Wiggs

    desert geomorphology, sand dunes, aeolian dust, wind erosion, landscape dynamics, climate change

    • Email: giles.wiggs@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile