Showing 8 supervisors associated with 'Global Biogeochemical Cycles'Clear
  • Heather Bouman
    Heather Bouman

    phytoplankton ecophysiology, biological oceanography, primary production, marine biogeochemistry, remote sensing, marine biogeography

    • Email: heatherb@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Coralia Cartis
    Coralia Cartis

    climate modelling, atmosphere, global biogeochemical

    • Email: Coralia.Cartis at maths.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Gideon Henderson
    Gideon Henderson

    geochemistry, past climates, climate processes, ocean chemistry, carbon cycle

    • Email: gideonh@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Will Homoky
    Will Homoky

    sediment geochemistry, oceanography, stable isotopes, trace metals, climate change, biogeochemistry

    • Email: will.homoky@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • no image available yet
    Samar Khatiwala

    anthropogenic climate change, carbon cycle, ocean dynamics, palaeoceanography, chemical oceanography, biogeochemical cycles, scientific computing, numerical methods

    • Email: samark@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Imma Oliveras
    Imma Oliveras

    ecosystems, tropical ecology, global change, fire, drought, remote sensing

    • Email: imma.oliveras@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Ros Rickaby
    Ros Rickaby

    proxies, carbon concentrating mechanisms, biomineralisation, algal photosynthesis, biogeochemical cycles, co-evolution of life and planet

    • Email: rosr@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Philip Stier
    Philip Stier

    atmospheric physics, climate, aerosol, cloud, modelling, observations

    • Email: philip.stier@physics.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile