Showing 33 supervisors associated with 'Global Change'Clear
  • Myles Allen
    Myles Allen

    climate change, extreme weather, uncertainty analysis, attribution, atmosphere

    • Email: myles.allen@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Ross Anderson
    Ross Anderson

    geobiology, palaeobiology, taphonomy, complex life, early eukaryote evolution, origin of animals

    • Email: None available
    View Profile
  • Justin Benesch
    Justin Benesch

    environmental stress, stress response, coral reefs, crop plants, molecular chaperones

    • Email: justin.benesch@chem.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Roger Benson
    Roger Benson

    vertebrate palaeobiology, evolution, systematics, environment

    • Email: roger.benson@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Amy Bogaard
    Amy Bogaard

    archaeobotany, weed ecology, crop stable isotopes, agricultural practices, neolithic, bronze age

    • Email: amy.bogaard@arch.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Richard Buggs
    Richard Buggs

    tree health, genomics, forestry, polyploidy, hybridisation, speciation

    • Email: r.buggs@kew.org
    View Profile
  • Francesca Cagnacci
    Francesca Cagnacci

    movement ecology, conservation biology, mammals, biologging, wildlife diseases, eurodeer

    • Email: francesca.cagnacci@fmach.it
    View Profile
  • Jason Davis
    Jason Davis

    nanotechnology, sensors, diagnostics, electroanalysis, optics

    • Email: Jason.davis@chem.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Chris Day
    Chris Day

    isotope geochemistry, stalagmites, environmental proxies, palaeoclimate records, soil-environment proxies

    • Email: chris.day@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • no image available yet
    Marian Dawkins

    efficent farming, animal welfare, environmental impact, food production

    • Email: marian.dawkins@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Melanie Gibbs
    Melanie Gibbs

    maternal effects, reproductive plasticity, life history evolution, climate change, habitat fragmentation, insect ecology

    • Email: mela1@ceh.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Jim Hall
    Jim Hall

    water, flood, coast, risk, adaptation, climate

    • Email: jim.hall@eci.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
Page 1 of 3123