Showing all 124 current supervisors
  • Myles Allen
    Myles Allen

    climate change, extreme weather, uncertainty analysis, attribution, atmosphere

    • Email: myles.allen@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Karen Aplin
    Karen Aplin

    atmospheric electricity, ionisation, lightning, instrumentation, volcanic ash, energetic particles

    • Email: karen.aplin@physics.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Bill Baker
    Bill Baker

    plant biodiversity, systematics, evolution, taxonomy, biogeography, conservation

    • Email: w.baker@kew.org
    View Profile
  • Chris Ballentine
    Chris Ballentine

    volatile origins, mantle structure and evolution, geochemistry, crustal fluid systems, geological carbon cycle

    • Email: chrisb@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Paul M. Barrett
    Paul M. Barrett

    dinosauria, reptilia, mesozoic, palaeobiology, macroevolution, palaeobiodiversity

    • Email: p.barrett@nhm.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Ron Basar
    Ron Basar

    evolutionary ecology, life history evolution, species coexistence, competition, experimental evolution

    • Email: rdb4@williams.edu
    View Profile
  • Roger Benson
    Roger Benson

    vertebrate palaeobiology, evolution, systematics, environment

    • Email: roger.benson@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Dora Biro
    Dora Biro

    social behaviour, group decision-making, social learning, culture, birds, primates

    • Email: dora.biro@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Amy Bogaard
    Amy Bogaard

    archaeobotany, weed ecology, crop stable isotopes, agricultural practices, neolithic, bronze age

    • Email: amy.bogaard@arch.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Mike Bonsall
    Mike Bonsall

    mathematical ecology, population dynamics, community phylogenetics, evolutionary ecology, evolution of parental care, evolution of longevity and senescence

    • Email: michael.bonsall@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Heather Bouman
    Heather Bouman

    phytoplankton ecophysiology, biological oceanography, primary production, marine biogeochemistry, remote sensing, marine biogeography

    • Email: heatherb@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Richard J. Butler
    Richard J. Butler

    archosauria, palaeobiology, macroevolution, palaeobiodiversity, palaeobiogeography, mesozoic

    • Email: r.butler.1@bham.ac.uk
    View Profile
Page 1 of 1112345...10...Last »