Showing 43 supervisors associated with 'The Physical Climate System'Clear
  • Thomas Adcock
    Thomas Adcock

    ocean waves, tidal hydrodynamics, storm surge, ocean plastic

    • Email: thomas.adcock@eng.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Myles Allen
    Myles Allen

    climate change, extreme weather, uncertainty analysis, attribution, atmosphere

    • Email: myles.allen@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Heather Bouman
    Heather Bouman

    phytoplankton ecophysiology, biological oceanography, primary production, marine biogeochemistry, remote sensing, marine biogeography

    • Email: heatherb@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Neil Bowles
    Neil Bowles

    space instrumentation, comparative planetology, remote sensing

    • Email: neil.bowles@physics.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Stacy Carolin
    Stacy Carolin

    palaeoclimatology, isotope geochemistry, speleothem science, proxy analysis, geochronology, climate modeling

    • Email: StacyAnne.Carolin@oeaw.ac.at
    View Profile
  • Coralia Cartis
    Coralia Cartis

    climate modelling, atmosphere, global biogeochemical

    • Email: Coralia.Cartis at maths.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Katrina Charles
    Katrina Charles

    water quality, pollution, pathogens, drinking water, fluoride, health

    • Email: katrina.charles@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Hannah Christensen
    Hannah Christensen

    weather forecasting, climate modelling, uncertainty, stochastic processes, predictability and chaos, computer models

    • Email: hannah.christensen@physics.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • no image available yet
    Simon Dadson

    regional climate models, river flow,hydrological variability and change, water security, floodplain inundation, earth observation, ch4

    • Email: simon.dadson@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Anu Dudhia
    Anu Dudhia

    atmospheric composition, iasi instrument, infrared spectrometer, remote sensing, retrieval algorithms, satellite observations

    • Email: dudhia@atm.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Nick Eyre
    Nick Eyre

    energy, climate mitigation, public policy, energy/food/water nexus

    • Email: nick.eyre@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Lesley Gray
    Lesley Gray

    climate variability, stratosphere and climate, weather and climate prediction, solar cycle influence, volcanoes and climate, quasi biennial oscillation.

    • Email: gray@atm.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
Page 1 of 41234