Showing 14 supervisors associated with 'Atmosphere'Clear
  • Neil Bowles
    Neil Bowles

    space instrumentation, comparative planetology, remote sensing

    • Email: neil.bowles@physics.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Coralia Cartis
    Coralia Cartis

    climate modelling, atmosphere, global biogeochemical

    • Email: Coralia.Cartis at maths.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Hannah Christensen
    Hannah Christensen

    weather forecasting, climate modelling, uncertainty, stochastic processes, predictability and chaos, computer models

    • Email: hannah.christensen@physics.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Anu Dudhia
    Anu Dudhia

    atmospheric composition, iasi instrument, infrared spectrometer, remote sensing, retrieval algorithms, satellite observations

    • Email: dudhia@atm.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Lesley Gray
    Lesley Gray

    climate variability, stratosphere and climate, weather and climate prediction, solar cycle influence, volcanoes and climate, quasi biennial oscillation.

    • Email: gray@atm.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Clare Heaviside
    Clare Heaviside

    climate change, urban climate, climate change and health, air pollution, heatwaves, extreme events

    • Email: clare.heaviside@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Brianna Heazlewood
    Brianna Heazlewood

    cold chemistry, reaction kinetics, reaction dynamics

    • Email: brianna.heazlewood@chem.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Rachel James
    Rachel James

    african climate, climate change, climate models, model evaluation, climate policy, climate change adaptation

    • Email: Rachel.james@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Takafumi Nishino
    Takafumi Nishino

    theoretical and computational fluid dynamics, turbulence, wind energy, tidal stream energy, multiscale modelling

    • Email: takafumi.nishino@eng.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Scott Osprey
    Scott Osprey

    teleconnections, climate modelling, quasi-biennial oscillation, atmospheric waves, polar vortex, predictability

    • Email: scott.osprey@physics.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Philip Stier
    Philip Stier

    atmospheric physics, climate, aerosol, cloud, modelling, observations

    • Email: philip.stier@physics.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Richard Washington
    Richard Washington

    personal keywords: climate change, african climate, climate models, climate predictions, mineral aerosols, atmospheric circulation

    • Email: richard.washington@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
Page 1 of 212