Showing 22 supervisors associated with 'Biodiversity Assessment'Clear
  • Justin Benesch
    Justin Benesch

    environmental stress, stress response, coral reefs, crop plants, molecular chaperones

    • Email: justin.benesch@chem.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Richard Grenyer
    Richard Grenyer

    conservation, biodiversity, computing, mapping, biogeography, evolution

    • Email: richard.grenyer@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Heidi C. Hauffe
    Heidi C. Hauffe

    animal conservation, alpine biodiversity, microbiota, metataxonomics, population genomics, speciation

    • Email: heidi.hauffe@fmach.it
    View Profile
  • William Hawthorne
    William Hawthorne

    tropical, forest, ecology, biodiversity, conservation, regeneration

    • Email: will.hawthorne@btopenworld.com
    View Profile
  • Andy Hector
    Andy Hector

    biodiversity, ecosystem services, stability, global change, community ecology, tropical rain forest

    • Email: andrew.hector@plants.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Simon Hiscock
    Simon Hiscock

    plant reproduction, evolution, genetics, genomics

    • Email: simon.hiscock@obg.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Elizabeth Jeffers
    Elizabeth Jeffers

    plant-herbivore-nutrient interactions, stable isotope geochemistry, terrestrial nutrient cycling, trophic interactions

    • Email: elizabeth.jeffers@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Pepijn Kooij
    Pepijn Kooij

    ants, fungi, mutualism, evolution, biodiversity, cooperation, ecology

    • Email: p.kooij@kew.org
    View Profile
  • Tonya Lander
    Tonya Lander

    pollination, landscape ecology, population genetics, food security, land management

    • Email: Tonya.lander@plants.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Owen Lewis
    Owen Lewis

    biodiversity, tropical forests, ecosystems, networks, functioning, global change

    • Email: owen.lewis@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Graham McCulloch
    Graham McCulloch

    conservation, human-wildlife conflict, ecology, biodiversity, policy

    • Email: gpmcculloch1@gmail.com
    View Profile
  • E.J. Milner-Gulland
    E.J. Milner-Gulland

    conservation science, impact evaluation, decision science, human behaviour, natural resource use, social-ecological system dynamics

    • Email: ej.milner-gulland@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
Page 1 of 212