Showing 26 supervisors associated with 'Climate Modelling'Clear
  • Myles Allen
    Myles Allen

    climate change, extreme weather, uncertainty analysis, attribution, atmosphere

    • Email: myles.allen@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Stacy Carolin
    Stacy Carolin

    palaeoclimatology, isotope geochemistry, speleothem science, proxy analysis, geochronology, climate modeling

    • Email: StacyAnne.Carolin@oeaw.ac.at
    View Profile
  • Coralia Cartis
    Coralia Cartis

    climate modelling, atmosphere, global biogeochemical

    • Email: Coralia.Cartis at maths.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Hannah Christensen
    Hannah Christensen

    weather forecasting, climate modelling, uncertainty, stochastic processes, predictability and chaos, computer models

    • Email: hannah.christensen@physics.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • no image available yet
    Simon Dadson

    regional climate models, river flow,hydrological variability and change, water security, floodplain inundation, earth observation, ch4

    • Email: simon.dadson@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Lesley Gray
    Lesley Gray

    climate variability, stratosphere and climate, weather and climate prediction, solar cycle influence, volcanoes and climate, quasi biennial oscillation.

    • Email: gray@atm.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Clare Heaviside
    Clare Heaviside

    climate change, urban climate, climate change and health, air pollution, heatwaves, extreme events

    • Email: clare.heaviside@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Brianna Heazlewood
    Brianna Heazlewood

    cold chemistry, reaction kinetics, reaction dynamics

    • Email: brianna.heazlewood@chem.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Rachel James
    Rachel James

    african climate, climate change, climate models, model evaluation, climate policy, climate change adaptation

    • Email: Rachel.james@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • no image available yet
    Samar Khatiwala

    anthropogenic climate change, carbon cycle, ocean dynamics, palaeoceanography, chemical oceanography, biogeochemical cycles, scientific computing, numerical methods

    • Email: samark@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Moritz Kraemer
    Moritz Kraemer

    Sorry this user has no personal keywords!

    • Email: Moritz.kraemer@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Jose Lourenco
    Jose Lourenco

    disease, transmission, modelling, evolution, control, pathogen

    • Email: Jose.lourenco@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
Page 1 of 3123