Showing 12 supervisors associated with 'Climates of the Past'Clear
  • Stacy Carolin
    Stacy Carolin

    palaeoclimatology, isotope geochemistry, speleothem science, proxy analysis, geochronology, climate modeling

    • Email: StacyAnne.Carolin@oeaw.ac.at
    View Profile
  • Chris Day
    Chris Day

    isotope geochemistry, stalagmites, environmental proxies, palaeoclimate records, soil-environment proxies

    • Email: chris.day@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Gideon Henderson
    Gideon Henderson

    geochemistry, past climates, climate processes, ocean chemistry, carbon cycle

    • Email: gideonh@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Will Homoky
    Will Homoky

    sediment geochemistry, oceanography, stable isotopes, trace metals, climate change, biogeochemistry

    • Email: will.homoky@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Marc Macias-Fauria
    Marc Macias-Fauria

    biogeosciences, cold environments, long-term ecology, quantitative ecology, macroecology, biogeography

    • Email: marc.maciasfauria@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Raymond T. Pierrehumbert
    Raymond T. Pierrehumbert

    early earth climate, exoplanets, carbon cycle, snowball earth, anthropocene, planetary atmospheres

    • Email: Raymond.Pierrehumbert@Physics.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Ros Rickaby
    Ros Rickaby

    proxies, carbon concentrating mechanisms, biomineralisation, algal photosynthesis, biogeochemical cycles, co-evolution of life and planet

    • Email: rosr@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Stuart Robinson
    Stuart Robinson

    palaeoclimates, palaeoenvironments, palaeoceanography, geochemistry, mesozoic, cenozoic

    • Email: stuartr@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Nathan D. Stansell
    Nathan D. Stansell

    paleoclimatology, glacial geology, stable isotope geochemistry, paleolimnology, quaternary stratigraphy, radiometric dating methods

    • Email: nstansell@niu.edu
    View Profile
  • David Thomas
    David Thomas

    arid environments, quaternary climate change, osl dating, desert geomorphology, sand dunes, desertification


    • Email: david.thomas@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Nicholas Tosca
    Nicholas Tosca

    sedimentary geochemistry, geobiology, mineralogy, precambrian, mars, experimental

    • Email: nickt@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Richard Washington
    Richard Washington

    personal keywords: climate change, african climate, climate models, climate predictions, mineral aerosols, atmospheric circulation

    • Email: richard.washington@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile