Showing 29 supervisors associated with 'Conservation and Ecosystem Services'Clear
  • Richard Buggs
    Richard Buggs

    tree health, genomics, forestry, polyploidy, hybridisation, speciation

    • Email: r.buggs@kew.org
    View Profile
  • Francesca Cagnacci
    Francesca Cagnacci

    movement ecology, conservation biology, mammals, biologging, wildlife diseases, eurodeer

    • Email: francesca.cagnacci@fmach.it
    View Profile
  • Amy Dickman
    Amy Dickman

    carnivores, conservation, human-wildlife conflict, ecology

    • Email: amy.dickman@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Chris Doughty
    Chris Doughty

    modelling, transfer of nutrients, extinction, predations, ecosystem service

    • Email: chris.doughty@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • no image available yet
    Marian Dawkins

    efficent farming, animal welfare, environmental impact, food production

    • Email: marian.dawkins@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Richard Grenyer
    Richard Grenyer

    conservation, biodiversity, computing, mapping, biogeography, evolution

    • Email: richard.grenyer@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Tim Guilford
    Tim Guilford

    ethoinformatics, seabird behaviour, ecology, migration, conservation, bio-logging

    • Email: tim.guilford@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Tom Hart
    Tom Hart

    seabirds, phenology, population genetics, genomics, foraging behaviour

    • Email: tom.hart@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Heidi C. Hauffe
    Heidi C. Hauffe

    animal conservation, alpine biodiversity, microbiota, metataxonomics, population genomics, speciation

    • Email: heidi.hauffe@fmach.it
    View Profile
  • William Hawthorne
    William Hawthorne

    tropical, forest, ecology, biodiversity, conservation, regeneration

    • Email: will.hawthorne@btopenworld.com
    View Profile
  • Andy Hector
    Andy Hector

    biodiversity, ecosystem services, stability, global change, community ecology, tropical rain forest

    • Email: andrew.hector@plants.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Gabriel Hemery
    Gabriel Hemery

    genetics, silviculture, ecology, resilience, forest

    • Email: gabriel@sylva.org.uk
    View Profile
Page 1 of 3123