Showing 13 supervisors associated with 'Deep Earth, Geodynamics and Geochemistry'Clear
  • Chris Ballentine
    Chris Ballentine

    volatile origins, mantle structure and evolution, geochemistry, crustal fluid systems, geological carbon cycle

    • Email: chrisb@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Stacy Carolin
    Stacy Carolin

    palaeoclimatology, isotope geochemistry, speleothem science, proxy analysis, geochronology, climate modeling

    • Email: StacyAnne.Carolin@oeaw.ac.at
    View Profile
  • no image available yet
    Joe Cartwright

    seaward dipping reflectors, geodynamic context, 2d reflection, seismic data, crustal structure

    • Email: joec@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Lars Hansen
    Lars Hansen

    rock rheology, upper mantle and lower crust, lithosphere, ductile faults and shear zones, high-resolution electron microscopy, mineral physics,

    • Email: lars.hansen@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Richard Katz
    Richard Katz

    plate tectonics, geodynamics, glaciology, magma, fluid dynamics, two-phase flow

    • Email: richard.katz@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Hauke Marquardt
    Hauke Marquardt

    structure and dynamics of planetary interiors, high-pressure experiments, material properties, extreme conditions, elastic waves, deformation

    • Email: hauke.marquardt@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Tamsin Mather
    Tamsin Mather

    volcanoes, atmosphere, volcanic gases, remote sensing, igneous geochemistry, igneous petrology

    • Email: tamsin.mather@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Conall Mac Niocaill
    Conall Mac Niocaill

    palaeomagnetism, magnetic field, secular variation, volcanic processes, tectonics, magnetostratigraphy

    • Email: conallm@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Tarje Nissen-Meyer
    Tarje Nissen-Meyer

    seismic wave propagation and tomography, inverse theory, high-performance computing, uncertainty analysis, deep-earth structure and dynamics, earthquake physics

    • Email: tarjen@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Richard Palin
    Richard Palin

    metamorphism, mineralogy, phase equilibria, early earth, lithosphere, planetary geology

    • Email: richardmpalin@gmail.com
    View Profile
  • Chiara Maria Petrone
    Chiara Maria Petrone

    igneous petrology, volcanology, geochemistry, isotope geochemistry, petrography, volcanic hazard.

    • Email: C.Petrone@nhm.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • David Pyle
    David Pyle

    volcanology, tephra, geochemistry, igneous petrology, hazard, risk

    • Email: david.pyle@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
Page 1 of 212