Showing 45 supervisors associated with 'Macro- and Micro-Evolution'Clear
  • Aziz Aboobaker
    Aziz Aboobaker

    regeneration, genomics, bioinformatics,

    • Email: Aziz.Aboobaker@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Bill Baker
    Bill Baker

    plant biodiversity, systematics, evolution, taxonomy, biogeography, conservation

    • Email: w.baker@kew.org
    View Profile
  • Timothy Barraclough
    Timothy Barraclough

    evolution, speciation, biodiversity, microbial, genomics, communities

    • Email: tim.barraclough@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Paul M. Barrett
    Paul M. Barrett

    dinosauria, reptilia, mesozoic, palaeobiology, macroevolution, palaeobiodiversity

    • Email: p.barrett@nhm.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Justin Benesch
    Justin Benesch

    environmental stress, stress response, coral reefs, crop plants, molecular chaperones

    • Email: justin.benesch@chem.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Roger Benson
    Roger Benson

    vertebrate palaeobiology, evolution, systematics, environment

    • Email: roger.benson@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Dora Biro
    Dora Biro

    social behaviour, group decision-making, social learning, culture, birds, primates

    • Email: dora.biro@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Mike Bonsall
    Mike Bonsall

    mathematical ecology, population dynamics, community phylogenetics, evolutionary ecology, evolution of parental care, evolution of longevity and senescence

    • Email: michael.bonsall@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Richard Buggs
    Richard Buggs

    tree health, genomics, forestry, polyploidy, hybridisation, speciation

    • Email: r.buggs@kew.org
    View Profile
  • Guillaume Chomicki
    Guillaume Chomicki

    biotic interactions, mutualism, macroevolution, phylogenomics, tropical ecology, plant evolution

    • Email: guillaume.chomicki@plants.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Sonya Clegg
    Sonya Clegg

    bird, island, disease, biogeography, ecology, evolution

    • Email: sonya.clegg@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Tim Coulson
    Tim Coulson

    ecological and evolutionary dynamics, conservation, wolves, elephants, guppies, species interactions

    • Email: timothy.coulson@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
Page 1 of 41234