Showing 23 supervisors associated with 'Macroecology and Biogeography'Clear
  • Bill Baker
    Bill Baker

    plant biodiversity, systematics, evolution, taxonomy, biogeography, conservation

    • Email: w.baker@kew.org
    View Profile
  • Paul M. Barrett
    Paul M. Barrett

    dinosauria, reptilia, mesozoic, palaeobiology, macroevolution, palaeobiodiversity

    • Email: p.barrett@nhm.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Heather Bouman
    Heather Bouman

    phytoplankton ecophysiology, biological oceanography, primary production, marine biogeochemistry, remote sensing, marine biogeography

    • Email: heatherb@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Sonya Clegg
    Sonya Clegg

    bird, island, disease, biogeography, ecology, evolution

    • Email: sonya.clegg@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Richard Grenyer
    Richard Grenyer

    conservation, biodiversity, computing, mapping, biogeography, evolution

    • Email: richard.grenyer@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Tim Guilford
    Tim Guilford

    ethoinformatics, seabird behaviour, ecology, migration, conservation, bio-logging

    • Email: tim.guilford@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Tom Hart
    Tom Hart

    seabirds, phenology, population genetics, genomics, foraging behaviour

    • Email: tom.hart@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • William Hawthorne
    William Hawthorne

    tropical, forest, ecology, biodiversity, conservation, regeneration

    • Email: will.hawthorne@btopenworld.com
    View Profile
  • Tom Higham
    Tom Higham

    radiocarbon dating, archaeology, pretreatment chemistry, archaeological science, chronology building, amino acid dating. 

    • Email: c14.arch.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Michelle Jackson
    Michelle Jackson

    multiple stressors, aquatic ecology, food webs, climate change, invasive species, community ecology

    • Email: michelle.jackson@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Greger Larson
    Greger Larson

    phylogeography, domestication, genomics, evolution, speciation, dispersal

    • Email: Greger.larson@arch.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • David Macdonald
    David Macdonald

    wildlife conservation, biodiversity, human-wildlife conflict, invasive species, habitat loss, persecution.

    • Email: david.macdonald@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
Page 1 of 212