Showing 8 supervisors associated with 'Macronutrient Cycling'Clear
  • Chris Doughty
    Chris Doughty

    modelling, transfer of nutrients, extinction, predations, ecosystem service

    • Email: chris.doughty@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Elizabeth Jeffers
    Elizabeth Jeffers

    plant-herbivore-nutrient interactions, stable isotope geochemistry, terrestrial nutrient cycling, trophic interactions

    • Email: elizabeth.jeffers@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Yadvinder Malhi
    Yadvinder Malhi

    biotic interactions, conservation and ecosystem services, global biogeochemical cycles, global change, macroecology and biogeography, macronutrient cycling

    • Email: Yadvinder.malhi@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Philip Poole
    Philip Poole

    nitrogen-fixation, roots, rhizosphere, plant-microbiology, legumes, nodulation

    • Email: philip.poole@plants.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Ros Rickaby
    Ros Rickaby

    proxies, carbon concentrating mechanisms, biomineralisation, algal photosynthesis, biogeochemical cycles, co-evolution of life and planet

    • Email: rosr@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Stuart Robinson
    Stuart Robinson

    palaeoclimates, palaeoenvironments, palaeoceanography, geochemistry, mesozoic, cenozoic

    • Email: stuartr@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Rick Schulting
    Rick Schulting

    mesolithic, neolithic, hunter-gatherers, stable isotope analysis, palaeodiet, radiocarbon dating

    • Email: rick.schulting@arch.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Heather Viles
    Heather Viles

    geomicrobiology, microbial biofilms, biogeomorphology, bioprotection, bioerosion, biological weathering

    • Email: heather.viles@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile