Showing 17 supervisors associated with 'Oceans and Freshwater'Clear
  • Thomas Adcock
    Thomas Adcock

    ocean waves, tidal hydrodynamics, storm surge, ocean plastic

    • Email: thomas.adcock@eng.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Imad Ahmed
    Imad Ahmed

    nanomaterials, synchrotron radiation in earth &, environmental sciences, chemical speciation and interfacial processes, redox-active materials, nanotoxicity and human health, air pollution

    • Email: Imad.ahmed@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Heather Bouman
    Heather Bouman

    phytoplankton ecophysiology, biological oceanography, primary production, marine biogeochemistry, remote sensing, marine biogeography

    • Email: heatherb@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Katrina Charles
    Katrina Charles

    pathogen, transport, water, fate

    • Email: katrina.charles@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Jason Davis
    Jason Davis

    nanotechnology, sensors, diagnostics, electroanalysis, optics

    • Email: Jason.davis@chem.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Nick Eyre
    Nick Eyre

    energy, climate mitigation, public policy, energy/food/water nexus

    • Email: nick.eyre@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Jim Hall
    Jim Hall

    water, flood, coast, risk, adaptation, climate

    • Email: jim.hall@eci.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Gideon Henderson
    Gideon Henderson

    geochemistry, past climates, climate processes, ocean chemistry, carbon cycle

    • Email: gideonh@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Will Homoky
    Will Homoky

    sediment geochemistry, oceanography, stable isotopes, trace metals, climate change, biogeochemistry

    • Email: will.homoky@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Helen Johnson
    Helen Johnson

    ocean dynamics, arctic, atlantic, climate, idealized numerical modelling, research cruises

    • Email: helen.johnson@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • no image available yet
    Samar Khatiwala

    anthropogenic climate change, carbon cycle, ocean dynamics, palaeoceanography, chemical oceanography, biogeochemical cycles, scientific computing, numerical methods

    • Email: samark@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • David Marshall
    David Marshall

    ocean circulation, geophysical fluid dynamics, climate dynamics, turbulence, mathematical modelling, computational fluid dynamics

    • Email: david.marshall@physics.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
Page 1 of 212