Showing 51 supervisors associated with 'Organisms'Clear
  • Aziz Aboobaker
    Aziz Aboobaker

    regeneration, genomics, bioinformatics,

    • Email: Aziz.Aboobaker@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Ross Anderson
    Ross Anderson

    geobiology, palaeobiology, taphonomy, complex life, early eukaryote evolution, origin of animals

    • Email: None available
    View Profile
  • Bill Baker
    Bill Baker

    plant biodiversity, systematics, evolution, taxonomy, biogeography, conservation

    • Email: w.baker@kew.org
    View Profile
  • Timothy Barraclough
    Timothy Barraclough

    evolution, speciation, biodiversity, microbial, genomics, communities

    • Email: tim.barraclough@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Paul M. Barrett
    Paul M. Barrett

    dinosauria, reptilia, mesozoic, palaeobiology, macroevolution, palaeobiodiversity

    • Email: p.barrett@nhm.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Roger Benson
    Roger Benson

    vertebrate palaeobiology, evolution, systematics, environment

    • Email: roger.benson@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Dora Biro
    Dora Biro

    social behaviour, group decision-making, social learning, culture, birds, primates

    • Email: dora.biro@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Amy Bogaard
    Amy Bogaard

    archaeobotany, weed ecology, crop stable isotopes, agricultural practices, neolithic, bronze age

    • Email: amy.bogaard@arch.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Francesca Cagnacci
    Francesca Cagnacci

    movement ecology, conservation biology, mammals, biologging, wildlife diseases, eurodeer

    • Email: francesca.cagnacci@fmach.it
    View Profile
  • Tim Coulson
    Tim Coulson

    ecological and evolutionary dynamics, conservation, wolves, elephants, guppies, species interactions

    • Email: timothy.coulson@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Amy Dickman
    Amy Dickman

    carnivores, conservation, human-wildlife conflict, ecology

    • Email: amy.dickman@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • no image available yet
    Marian Dawkins

    efficent farming, animal welfare, environmental impact, food production

    • Email: marian.dawkins@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
Page 1 of 512345