Showing 8 supervisors associated with 'Origins of Life'Clear
  • Ross Anderson
    Ross Anderson

    geobiology, palaeobiology, taphonomy, complex life, early eukaryote evolution, origin of animals

    • Email: None available
    View Profile
  • Zerina Johanson
    Zerina Johanson

    vertebrates, evolution, development, skeleton, dentition

    • Email: z.johanson@nhm.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Peter D Olson
    Peter D Olson

    flatworms, parasitology, development, evolution, genomics, phylogenetics

    • Email: P.Olson@nhm.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Imran A. Rahman
    Imran A. Rahman

    palaeobiology, evolution, animal origins, echinodermata, tomography, 3-d visualization

    • Email: imran.rahman@oum.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Erin Saupe
    Erin Saupe

    biodiversity, macroevolution, macroecology, (palaeo)biogeography, palaeobiology, speciation

    • Email: Erin.saupe@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Paul Smith
    Paul Smith

    palaeobiology, sedimentology, cambrian, ordovician/ earth surface processes, climates of the past

    • Email: paul.smith@oum.ox.ac.ukĀ 
    View Profile
  • Lauren Sumner-Rooney
    Lauren Sumner-Rooney

    vision, evolution, behaviour, neuroanatomy, invertebrate zoology

    • Email: Lauren.sumner-rooney@oum.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Nicholas Tosca
    Nicholas Tosca

    sedimentary geochemistry, geobiology, mineralogy, precambrian, mars, experimental

    • Email: nickt@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile