Showing 13 supervisors associated with 'Volcanology, Seismology and Active Tectonics'Clear
  • Neil Bowles
    Neil Bowles

    space instrumentation, comparative planetology, remote sensing

    • Email: neil.bowles@physics.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Michael Cassidy
    Michael Cassidy

    volcanology, experimental petrology, analytical petrology, explosive eruptions, volcano monitoring, tephrochronology

    • Email: michael.cassidy@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Jessica Hawthorne
    Jessica Hawthorne

    fault slip, seismology, geodesy, friction modelling, seismicity

    • Email: jessica.hawthorne@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Tamsin Mather
    Tamsin Mather

    volcanoes, atmosphere, volcanic gases, remote sensing, igneous geochemistry, igneous petrology

    • Email: tamsin.mather@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Beth Mortimer
    Beth Mortimer

    vibrational communication, biological materials, sensory ecology, physical ecology, animal seismology

    • Email: beth.mortimer@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Conall Mac Niocaill
    Conall Mac Niocaill

    palaeomagnetism, magnetic field, secular variation, volcanic processes, tectonics, magnetostratigraphy

    • Email: conallm@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Tarje Nissen-Meyer
    Tarje Nissen-Meyer

    seismic wave propagation and tomography, inverse theory, high-performance computing, uncertainty analysis, deep-earth structure and dynamics, earthquake physics

    • Email: tarjen@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Chiara Maria Petrone
    Chiara Maria Petrone

    igneous petrology, volcanology, geochemistry, isotope geochemistry, petrography, volcanic hazard.

    • Email: C.Petrone@nhm.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • David Pyle
    David Pyle

    volcanology, tephra, geochemistry, igneous petrology, hazard, risk

    • Email: david.pyle@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Karin Sigloch
    Karin Sigloch

    seismology, seismic tomography, geodynamics, global tectonics, uncertainty estimation, inverse problems.

    • Email: karin.sigloch@earth.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Victoria Smith
    Victoria Smith

    volcanic ash, chronology, geochemical analysis, explosive eruptions, palaeoenvironmental archives, magmatic processes

    • Email: victoria.smith@rlaha.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Nathan D. Stansell
    Nathan D. Stansell

    paleoclimatology, glacial geology, stable isotope geochemistry, paleolimnology, quaternary stratigraphy, radiometric dating methods

    • Email: nstansell@niu.edu
    View Profile
Page 1 of 212