Showing 35 supervisors associated with 'Biotic Interactions'Clear
  • Timothy Barraclough
    Timothy Barraclough

    evolution, speciation, biodiversity, microbial, genomics, communities

    • Email: tim.barraclough@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Dora Biro
    Dora Biro

    social behaviour, group decision-making, social learning, culture, birds, primates

    • Email: dora.biro@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Mike Bonsall
    Mike Bonsall

    mathematical ecology, population dynamics, community phylogenetics, evolutionary ecology, evolution of parental care, evolution of longevity and senescence

    • Email: michael.bonsall@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Guillaume Chomicki
    Guillaume Chomicki

    biotic interactions, mutualism, macroevolution, phylogenomics, tropical ecology, plant evolution

    • Email: guillaume.chomicki@plants.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Sonya Clegg
    Sonya Clegg

    bird, island, disease, biogeography, ecology, evolution

    • Email: sonya.clegg@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Tim Coulson
    Tim Coulson

    ecological and evolutionary dynamics, conservation, wolves, elephants, guppies, species interactions

    • Email: timothy.coulson@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Chris Doughty
    Chris Doughty

    modelling, transfer of nutrients, extinction, predations, ecosystem service

    • Email: chris.doughty@ouce.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Kevin Foster
    Kevin Foster

    social evolution, community ecology, microbes, game theory, collective behaviour.

    • Email: kevin.foster@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Charles Godfray
    Charles Godfray

    symbiosis, mutualism, specialisation, insects, bacterial endosymbionts, evolution of resistance

    • Email: charles.godfray@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Jonathan Green
    Jonathan Green

    social behaviour, mating systems, sexual selection, competition, fish

    • Email: jonathan.green@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Ashleigh S Griffin
    Ashleigh S Griffin

    social behaviour, cooperative breeding, communication, experimental evolution, comparative analyses

    • Email: ashleigh.griffin@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    View Profile
  • Gabriel Hemery
    Gabriel Hemery

    genetics, silviculture, ecology, resilience, forest

    • Email: gabriel@sylva.org.uk
    View Profile
Page 1 of 3123